Skip to main content

Board members 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024

On February 8, Drive Sweden held its annual meeting were three new members were elected to the board. We now welcome Lennart Persson, Trivector, Håkan Olofsson, Ericsson, and Oscar Grönvall from the City of Helsingborg. We are looking forward to work and learn from you!

Bild på tre män som är nya i Drive Swedens styrelsen från och med februari 2024

Peter Eriksson, who was elected as chairman of the board in 2023, was re-elected for 2024. The board members Gerhard Wennerström, Samtrafiken, Sara Bergendorff, City of Stockholm and Magnus Hjälmdahl, Sweco were re-elected for the period 2024-2026.

The board also includes:
Anna Kramers, KTH, Anna Lindell, Trafikverket, Malin Labecker, Volvo Cars, Petra Wermström, Svenska Transportstyrelsen, Pia Wijk, Einride and Ulrik Janusson från Scania.

Richard Hellborg, Vinnova and Tord Hermansson, Lindholmen Science Park are co-opted members of the board.