Skip to main content
conference lunch move company map contacts lindholmen lindholmen 2 travel info


Two new faces on the Drive Sweden Program Board

At Drive Sweden’s Annual General Meeting on the 28th of January, two new members were elected to the Program Board. We are delighted to welcome Malin Broqvist Andersson and Jens Hagman to the board, both adding valuable competence and experience to our continued work for the mobility solutions of the future.

These are the five persons that were elected to the board:

Malin Broqvist Andersson, City of Gothenburg, (new)
Jens Hagman, Sustainable Innovation, (new)
Klara Bergkvist, GoMore, (re-elected)
Mattias Lundberg, City of Stockholm, (re-elected)
Gerhard Wennerström, Samtrafiken, (re-elected)

The board members were elected for the years 2021-2023.

See the complete Program Board here